In rare circumstances, you may wish to delete a book from your Booktype server or Booktype Pro account. To do so, from the Dashboard to go the My Books tab and click on the INFO button corresponding to the book in question. The book's info page will appear. Click the Delete book button at the top right of the page. A Delete Book dialog will appear.
Deleting a book in Booktype is an irreversible process. All the data associated with the book will be lost.
As a safeguard against careless deletion of books, you will be asked to type the full title of the book into the dialog before you are allowed to delete the book.
There has been error in communication with Booktype server. Not sure right now where is the problem.
You should refresh this page.